NJPHA Leadership

There’s a lot going on within the Association—broadening educational programming, strengthening ties with pharmacy schools in New Jersey and beyond, maximizing our effectiveness in Trenton , and more—and we’ve tried to create a responsive leadership structure that rapidly disseminates information throughout the regions.

The voice of the regions , academies and committees funnels through the Board of Trustees, whose members are responsible for relaying information back to these groups. Your CEO, Elise Barry, and a hard-working support team oversee daily operations of the Association and conceive short- and long-term strategy.

Leadership structure

Talk to us

We don’t have all the answers, but with your help, NJPhA leadership will know the important questions. Use the email links below to tell us what you think or what you need on any issue that matters to you and your patients. We very much want to hear from you.

Past President and Chair of the Board of Trustees: Aakash Gandhi PharmD (Long Term Care Pharmacy)

President: Rupal Mansukhani, PharmD, FAPhA, CTTS (Hospital)

Anthony Minniti, RPh, FACA

President-Elect: Anthony Minniti, RPh, FACA (Independent Pharmacy)

Vice President : Brian Pinto, RPh (Independent Pharmacy)

Treasurer: Mark Taylor, RPh, MBA, FACVP (Compounding)

Join us

NJPhA has a full slate of activities for 2023, but it takes minds and hands to get things done. Join a committee, apply for a trustee position, run for a officer position, or take a lead role within an Academy. Your colleagues will help you learn the ropes—no experience necessary—only a desire to help better the lot of pharmacists and their patients.

Not sure how to get started? Give the office a call (609-275-4246) and we wil be happy to connect you to any of our officers or trustees!

Board of Trustees

Hospital: Abedolapo Ademodi-Gbogodo, PharmD

Industry: Carrie Corboy, PharmD

Transitional: Azuka Obianwu, PharmD

Academy of Compounding Pharmacists: Mark Taylor, RPh, MBA, FACVP

Academy of Consulting Pharmacists:

Academy of Industry Pharmacists:

Academy of Student Pharmacists:  Academy Advisors: Jessica Estriplet, PharmD

Practice Interest Area: Disaster Management: Alan Aronovitz, RPh